About us

Company Profile

Able Wealth is special agent of European quality skin care brands. It has more than ten years the European beauty industry procurement experience and unique vision of market promotion planning. With 20 years of beauty experience in sales training, the professional team has won the confidence and support from the three major European manufacturers and a partnership is established. In 2011, it introduced the quality beauty care products and equipment brands with high technology and cutting edge research in France .

Strong Pre-sale Publicity

France AVANTIA raisins cellular energy series, started pre-sale publicity activities in big cities such as Hong Kong , China and the United States in 2011, including: online information dissemination, promotional mailings, and advertisement on trains, buses, railway, newspapers magazines and TV commercials.

Spirit of Enterprise

"Health, wealth and happiness" has become a valuable spiritual beauty industry. Our mission is to use superior architecture, interactive sharing, and the concept of long-term cooperation, to improve the quality of the business and move forward together to create a better future.

Professional Philosophy

"Hiromi Beauty classrooms Bio-magic Beauty Technique" is formed by more than 20 years of senior mentors, which is also an excellent education frontline platform that can effectively enhance beautician’s technology, craftsmanship to the international level. In the future, it would also create medical cosmetic seminar certificate courses to enhance the beauty wisdom to make you and your company becomes more competitive in the market.

Social Responsibility

We would focus on corporate commitment and ongoing compliance with the moral standards, to contribute to the economic development, and to sale the customers at a reasonable price. With an open mind to accept the opinions so as to improve ourselves, and thus we can cultivate excellent talents to contribute to the community.

Welcome professional beauty center to join, join the e-mail: service@ablewealth.com.hk

關於我們

公司背景

"Able Wealth 裕美國際" 專門代理優質歐州護膚品品牌。擁有十多年歐州美容業採購經驗及市場推廣策劃的獨到眼光,同時專業團隊的二十多年美容銷售培訓經驗,深得歐洲三大廠商信心和支持成為合作伙伴,在2011年引進法國尖端科研之優質美容護理產品及儀器品牌。

強勢預售宣傳

法國AVANTIA葡萄幹細胞能量系列,更在2011年中在香港、中國及美國等大城市進行有效的預售宣傳活動,包括: 網上信息傳播、宣傳郵件、火車小巴及鐵路沿線廣告、報章集誌以及電視廣告…等。並於2011年在香港正式開幕。

企業精神

“健康、財富、快樂” 成為美容業界開拓創新的寶貴精神。我們的使命讓人們採用優良架構、互動分享、長期合作理念,從而提高雙方營商的素質,攜手向前共創未來。我們的精神為美容業共同發揮內心的態度,理想的追求及行為的準則,為熱情的理念承擔我們的使命,不斷追求優越的生活品質及個人護理達到健康而快樂。

專業理念

“裕美美容教室Biomagic Beauty Technique” 由擁有20多年的資深導師組成,是引育前線優良平台,能有效提升各分銷美容中心的美容師的技術、手藝及服務質素,達至國際級水平。在不久將來會與各地大學醫生開設醫學美容研討證書課程,提升美容智慧令你/妳在市場上更具競爭能力。

社會責任

企業承諾和持續遵守的道德規範,為經濟發展作出貢獻,對客戶以合理的價格營銷合規格的商品。以開放的態度接納意見從而改善傳遞優良的企業文化,培育優良人才,回饋社會。

歡迎專業美容中心加盟,加盟電郵: service@ablewealth.com.hk